Liens

Cinéma Vivant

Live Animated Orchestra - http://live.animated.free.fr/

A-li-ce - http://a-li-ce.com/

Pierre Hébert - http://pierrehebert.com/

Alexandre Quessy - http://alexandre.quessy.net/

Arts Numériques

Jamir Gueye - http://jamir.kegtux.org/

Jean-Marie Dallet - http://www.dallet.net/

Christian Laroche - http://www.christianlaroche.fr/

Thierry Guibert - http://www.thierryguibert.fr/

Animation

Joanna Lurie - http://www.joannalurie.com/

Sabine Hitier - http://www.sabinehitier.com/

Les Trois Ours - http://lestroisours.fr/

Illustration

Le Café Creed - http://www.cafe-creed.com/

Gaëlle Duhazé - http://perditacorleone.canalblog.com/

Elisa Laget - http://scirocco.canalblog.com/

Gaëlle Hersent - http://www.gaellehersent.com/

Morgane Parisi - http://morganee.canalblog.com/

Graphisme

Aurélia Vuillermoz - http://aureliamoz.free.fr/monSite/index.htm

Tony Nepos - http://bookdetony.wordpress.com/

Théorie

Luc Vigier - http://www.mshs.univ-poitiers.fr/hypogee/SPIP/auteur.php3?id_auteur=1